‘Time’ Writing Competition Review; And New Competition

​”Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.” -Albert Camus

A month ago, on the 10th of March, I proposed a new creative writing competition; participants were challenged to write a piece of poetry, on the theme of ‘Time’. 

Entrants may of written in any poetic style, and there were no restrictions to the length of the piece. Unfortunately, there were not any participants, however I would like to propose a new writing competition.

 

Forseeabely, I would like to apologise in advance for a lack of posts in the following days, however I wish to resume my normal scheldule by Tuesday.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

There is a new writing competition, upon the basis of book reviews:

The piece may be of any format, however it must contain less than 50 words.

 To enter, please send me your work using the ‘Contact’ section, of my blog.

The closing date for the competition is the 15th May.

 

Thank you for taking part!

 

 

