Promote Your Blog Here:

“Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me.” – Carol Burnett

Recently, on the 26th of February, UpontheHearth recieved a thousand likes: I would like to thank all users, for contributing to the success of my blog, both old and new. I am very gracious for the support I have recieved, and would like to thank you for that.
In addition to this, I have also created this blogpost, therefore allowing you to share your blog: as a result of having the oppurtunity to share work, hopefully all may discover something new.

_________________________________________________________________

There is a new writing competition, on the theme of ‘Fear’:

The piece may follow any format, however it must consist of less than 500 words.

 

To enter, please send me your work using the ‘Contact’ section, or email me at:

uponthehearth@gmail.com

 

The closing date for the competition is the 10th of March.

 

Thank you for taking part!

