The ‘Future’ Writing Competition Review; And New Competition

A month ago, on the 15th of January, I proposed a new creative writing competition; participants were challenged to write a piece of fiction, on the theme of ‘The Future’. Entrants may of written in any style, although it must of been under 1500 characters long. Unfortunately, there were not any participants, however I would like to propose a new writing competition.

 

On another note, I apologise not writing a blog-post within the last week, however I was on a trip in another country. I plan to write a few posts on this topic soon..

__________________________________

There is a new writing competition, on the theme of ‘Fear’:

The piece may follow any format, however it must consist of less than 500 words.

 

To enter, please send me your work using the ‘Contact’ section, or email me at:

uponthehearth@gmail.com

 

The closing date for the competition is the 10th of March.

 

Thank you for taking part!

 

 

