Writing Prompts:

  “The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.”                 -Edmund Burke

One problem that I am sure other writers and I experience is what to write about: sometimes thinking of an idea can be a tricky ordeal and there is seemingly no place to start. In this post, I will leave some hopefully inspiring pictures, giving you prompts to write upon:

 

 
Scenic View of Waterfall

boys, creek, fog

White and Illuminated Exit Signage on Gray Concrete TileSilhouettes of 2 Horse Near Mountain during Daytimebottle, champagne, curtainHigh-rise BuildingPerson Handing Green Plantadult, agriculture, asiaGroup of People on Grey Black and White Water Falls

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

backlit, black and white, blur

5 thoughts on “Writing Prompts:

    1. Thank you very much, Michael: I appreciate your comment. Sometimes I find that the oddest things may spark my imagination, even just a piece of cardboard in the street.

      Thank you for taking your time to read UpontheHearth.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.