6 Word Stories:  

“But I love Halloween, and I love that feeling: the cold air, the spooky dangers lurking around the corner” -Evan Peters

Deciding to experiment with new writing styles, I tried writing some six word stories; all share the themd of love. Thank you as always for reading my blog:

1.Opening a door, she found him.

2. The longest hurts, what am I?

3. Holly = spiky, like losing you.

4. Red wine on MY wedding day?

5. I caught you, like a cold.

_____________________________

Remember to enter the creative writing competition on the theme ‘nightmares’.

It may be a story, poem or anything!

The winner’s work will be posted on my blog and I will link to them for one week.
To enter either use the contact form to send your writing or email me at: uponthehearth@gmail.com

